Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2019

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals for the 2019 Annual General Meeting regarding the Chairman of the meeting, election of Board members and Chairman of the Board, the fees to be paid to the Board Chairman and the Board members, remuneration to the auditor and election of the auditor.

The Nomination Committee for the 2019 Annual General Meeting has been appointed and comprises the following members:

  • Åke Fredriksson, Chairman of the Nomination Committee, appointed by the shareholder Björn Parkander
  • Helena Arcombe, appointed by the shareholder Länsförsäkringar
  • Arvid Gierow, appointed to represent other shareholders
  • Lena Mårtensson, appointed by the PULS partners