Skip to content

Nomination Committee 2018

The Nomination Committee shall prepare proposals for the 2018 Annual General Meeting regarding the Chairman of the meeting, election of Board members and Chairman of the Board, the fees to be paid to the Board Chairman and the Board members, remuneration to the auditor and election of the auditor.

The Nomination Committee for the 2018 Annual General Meeting has been appointed and comprises the following members:

  • Dan Stenberg, appointed by the shareholder Länsförsäkringar
  • Åke Fredriksson, appointed by the shareholder Björn Parkander
  • Arvid Gierow, appointed to represent other shareholders
  • Lena Mårtensson, appointed by the PULS partners

The members appoint the Chairman between themselves.